About Our Coaches

We currently have 18 members who are or have been Head Coaches in a EuroLeague club. We decided to start with EuroLeague Head Coaches exclusively since in any start up strategic planning is very important and we wanted to be homogenous in the beginning. The goal in the future is to open to all coaches who are interested to participate.
Dimitris Itoudis
Giannis Sfairopoulos
Vice President
Ahmet Caki
Andrea Trinchieri
Chus Mateo
Dejan Radonjic
Ergin Ataman
Ettore Messina
Georgios Bartzokas
Israel Gonzalez Nunez
Kazys Maksvytis
Pablo Laso
Sarunas Jasikevicius
Sasa Obradovic
Selcuk Ernak
Sergio Scariolo
Simone Pianigiani
Xavi Pascual
Zeljko Obradovic
Zvezdan Mitrovic

Do you have any questions to ask us?

Write us!